Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rand Wilson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rand Wilson

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angie Evans

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah is great!!"

Christine Bowers

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and friendly people!"

Michael Firebaugh

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"home/auto per year 908 dollars saving. Yeah I like for sure."

Lisa Phelps

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with Rand Wilson - State Farm since the early 1990's. We have never had a problem with them and have always been taken care of. Everyone is so helpful and nice. We've always liked that small town feel ing where everybody knows you and care."

Jessica Esteban

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I don't even live in Woodruff but have insurance with this office! They are so nice and helpful."

Kenneth Johnson

December 16, 2020

1  out of  5
"I call them and they dont get back to me until later in the day they are late I have not got any papers stating that my insurance is going to close if I dont pay so overall ii really wish they were like the one in boiling springs they worked with me and they answer my call right away and they were very professional unlike the one in woodruff"

quinton quill

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very cordial and solves problems with out any delays."

Barbara Mcdonald

October 5, 2020

4  out of  5
"No problems curious service."

Paula Parker

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff, always fast, and friendly! 👋😮"

Kacie Worthy

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rand’s office staff is top rate. Anything you may need, they are always ready to help and get it done quickly. I would recommend them to anyone for any insurance needs."

Darlene White

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and always pleasant to speak to. I have gotten other quotes for my car insurance that say they can save me money, but they are always higher."

Pete McNamee

December 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for over 20 years. Rand Wilson and associates have always treated me with the upmost respect and service!"

Page Candler

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Superior customer service! Very knowledgeable and efficient. All of my insurance needs have been met at a very fair price."

Allen Funk

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rand has handle my family's insurance needs for 45 years. He sets the standard both as an agent and a person. When you need him, he is there for you looking out for your best interest. Add to that, he has a great staff who has been with him for years."

Mike Williams

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service. Great insurance rates, and a great experience with the staff. Highly recommend rand wilson agency!"

Deborah Ahern

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Rand Wilson State Farm since I started driving 30 years ago! They have always taken great care of my auto insurance as well as car loans. The absolute best customer service you could ask for!!"

John King

November 11, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good people good insurance"

Jeannie Starnes

October 12, 2019

4  out of  5
"A+"

Heather Young

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful staff"

Kim Pate

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful."

Marjorie Ballard

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I pay much less for my insurance here than I did when I was living in Greer."

B C

May 29, 2019

1  out of  5
"Too pricey"

Marion Busch

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly courteous service"

Tori Smith

June 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff is great. I’ve been a customer for a while and would not go anywhere else. Always willing to go the extra mile for their customers. Jolene, Stacy, and Hannah are good at what they do."

Kelly Tyson

May 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been with Rand Wilson State Farm since moving to Woodruff 8 years ago. Rand, Jollene and the rest of the staff have always been extremely professional and courteous anytime I've ever had any questions and concerns."